Bank Holiday and Christmas Opening Hours at Platinum SsangYong

Find out when we are open over the bank holiday periods. 

PLATINUM MOTOR GROUP - PUBLIC HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS  Sales Departments  Aftersales Departments
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR   2019/20
23/12/19 Monday NORMAL NORMAL
24/12/19 Tuesday  Closed from 13.00 Closed from 13.00
25/12/19 Wednesday (Christmas Day) Closed Closed
26/12/19 Thursday (Boxing Day) Closed Closed
27/12/19 Friday NORMAL NORMAL
28/12/19 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
29/12/19 Sunday Closed  Closed
30/12/19 Monday NORMAL NORMAL
31/12/19 Tuesday (New Years Eve) NORMAL NORMAL
01/01/20 Wednesday (New Years Day) Closed Closed
02/01/20 Thursday NORMAL NORMAL
03/01/20 Friday NORMAL NORMAL
EASTER 2020
10/04/20 Friday - Good Friday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
11/04/20 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
12/04/20 Sunday (Easter) Closed Closed
13/04/20 Monday (Easter Monday) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
MAY BANK 2020
08/05/20 Friday (Early May Bank Holiday - VE Day) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
SPRING BANK 2020
25/05/20 Monday (Spring Bank Holiday) 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
SUMMER BANK 2020
31/08/20 Monday 10.30 to 16.30 Closed
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR   2020/21
23/12/20 Wednesday NORMAL NORMAL
24/12/20 Thursday Closed from 13.00 Closed from 13.00
25/12/20 Friday (Christmas Day) Closed Closed
26/12/20 Saturday (Boxing Day) Closed Closed
27/12/20 Sunday Closed Closed
28/12/20 Monday (Boxing Day Bank Holiday) 10.30 to 16.30  Closed
29/12/20 Tuesday NORMAL NORMAL
30/12/20 Wednesday NORMAL NORMAL
31/12/20 Thursday (New Years Eve) NORMAL NORMAL
01/01/21 Friday (New Years Day) Closed Closed
02/01/21 Saturday NORMAL NORMAL
03/01/21 Sunday Closed Closed
04/01/21 Monday NORMAL NORMAL

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Enter the code shown:
Shortlist (0)